Visiting

Visit Campus Your Way

There are many ways to explore Rutgers–New Brunswick. Choose what's best for you.

The Visitor Center will be closed on the following dates:
  • Friday, May 25
  • Monday, May 28
  • Tuesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Thursday, August 2 (closed morning only, reopening at 1 p.m.)
  • Friday, August 31
  • Monday, September 3
  • Wednesday, November 21 – Friday, November 23
  • Friday, December 21 – Tuesday, January 1
The Visitor Center will be open, but admissions staff will not be available on these dates:
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 22