Visiting

Visit Campus Your Way

There are many ways to explore Rutgers–New Brunswick. Choose what's best for you.

The Visitor Center will be closed on the following dates:
  • Wednesday, August 22 (closing at 3 p.m.)
  • Friday, August 24 (closing at 12 p.m.)
  • Friday, August 31
  • Monday, September 3
  • Wednesday, November 21 – Friday, November 23
  • Friday, December 14 (closing at 3 p.m.)
  • Friday, December 21 – Tuesday, January 1
The Visitor Center will be open, but admissions staff will not be available on these dates:
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 22
Walk-ins are accepted Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.